Tuesday, April 24, 2012

WORLD LIBERATION DAY


Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Posted by Cobra at: http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/


MAKE THIS VIRAL!


WORLD LIBERATION DAY

5-5-2012

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!



We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th/6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)
9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)
10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)
11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)
4:30 am BST  May 6th (London)
5:30 am CEST May  6th (Paris)
11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)
12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)
1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)

Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.


Disclaimer: the date of this meditation (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place.

More information about the mass arrests:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/freedom-reigns-mass-arrests-for-cabal_9155.html

Updates about the World Liberation Day:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

8 comments:

  1. Hmmm. Left out Hawaii?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Honolulu is GMT-10, so take Los Angeles GMT-7 and go back 3 hours.
      Tada: 5:30pm may 5th.

      Delete
  2. Is there actually a group assembling somewhere?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Non ci credo se non vedo e sperimento sulla mia pelle...Per me l'unico Salvatore che ci può liberare dalla malvagità che ci circonda e per sempre é Dio quando avrà instaurato il suo regno...solo di lui mi fido

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Every life that lives in love is the helping hand of God.

      Ogni vita che vive in amore è la mano di Dio.

      Delete
    2. Complimenti per la bellissima risposta American Kabuki (e l'italiano.. perfetto!), concordo.
      And even if one doesn't believe it 100%.. what's so bad about trying, it won't hurt to be unified in the thought and dream that sees us free from oppressions and at peace with one another.
      Ste*

      Delete
  4. For six-months, I daily visualized my hands squeezing Cheney's chest and massaging his sick heart (a manifestation of his spiritual rot). Then I read that he had suffered a heart attack, and had to sit back and reflect on the fact that my approach was an attempt at black magic, and inherently evil. This approach is one I had been thinking of organizing, but never progressed past the procrastination stage. I salute those who have planned this, and will join in the demonstration of collective will. You can be certain the dark side will be calling forth their demons to empower them in rendering this fruitless, so we must achieve clarity in our vision to overwhelm them.

    ReplyDelete

This blog is supported by ads and donations. If you enjoy this blog please consider supporting it with a contribution via PayPal.